Tackling Non-Smokers

Whining maggots.

Obnoxious, self-righteous slugs.

I’m not smoking for fifteen days because my best friend convinced me to. After that I’ll most likely to revert to my old habits.

I’d permanently quit smoking if I didn’t think I’d become one of you. I’m willing to die seven years before my time just so I’ll be cool each last day.

The worst kind of non-smoker is the one comes up to you & says “Eh-heh, heh, heh, hehm, eh-heh, eh-heh, eh-heh-hehm”. I remember someone who approached me like that a month ago & I said, in Tagalog of course,

“Ma’am you’re lucky you don’t smoke. That’s a hell of a cough you got there. I smoke all day & I don’t cough like that. Maybe you were conceived with a weak sperm of something. Maybe your dad was jacking off & your mom sat on his lap at the last second.”

The lady was stunned & then she just left. Did I overreact? Meh. I don’t think I did. I was smoking & someone like that comes up coughing at me? It’s like approaching a crippled person & dance like a fucker!

I’ll smoke, I’ll cough, I’ll get the tumors, I’ll die. Deal? 🙂

Leave a Reply

