I have a bad attitude

No I don’t. I have a GREAT attitude!

I just got that classic look on my face, I don’t know what’s wrong with my face, that makes me look like I have a bad attitude. People who I completely do not know & people who know me very well always approach me & they ask me “What’s wrong?”

Uh… Nothing?

Some of them will go “Well it takes more energy to frown than it does to smile!”

Well it takes more energy to point that out than it does to leave me alone. Just get out of my face & watch me gradually smile from a distance.

—–

I hate you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

