Gun Enthusiasts

Don’t you just love this self-description? That’s what they call themselves.

If they are gun enthusiasts then I’m a blowjob enthusiast. You want to see me shoot? Cock me and I’ll discharge a load for you.

But I’m not against guns. I’m not one of those plastic and mindless cocksuckers. Not against guns, not against bullets and I’m not even against people shooting each other. Shooting someone is a part of our country.

I don’t care who it is. Parents, teachers, or kids, fuck them and let them get shot. Won’t stir me at all.

Leave a Reply

