Unfathomable Stupidity IV

I remember the first time when I talked to a girl at a bar. I talked to her because she’s attractive. The first thing I said was dog shit. I don’t know her plus I became nervous and confident at the same time! The first honest thing that I said to her was I wanna fuck her face. Anything else that I was going to say was me trying real hard not to say “I wanna fuck your face” again. I apologized for what I have said but after that I accidentally said another dog shit!

“I wanna… Put my… Penis… In… The lowest hole… On your head.”

Of course I was never good at that. It was my first time. It’s as if I was very bad at being single. After that experience, as expected, I felt really, really, really, stupid.

2 thoughts on “Unfathomable Stupidity IV

Leave a Reply

