Children II

Boys are hard to raise, man. All my cousins have boys and I just feel for them because it’s really hard. But girls are just as hard to raise but on a whole other level. They’re just different. Here’s the difference between boys and girls:

Boys fuck things up. Girls are fucked up.

Boys just do damage to your house that you can measure in currencies, like a typhoon. Girls leave scars in your psyche that you find later, like a genocide or an atrocity.

One of my cousins came over once with her little boy who was four years at that time. She comes over and she’s been with him all day so she’s in bad shape. She’s got a drink and she says

“I can’t… I just can’t.. I just can’t do it anymore.”

So I tried pulled out a blanket and wrapped it around her to try to calm her down. Then her little boy walks up to her and he’s got a handful of sand. Sand. We don’t even have sand on our home and he’s got a handful of it. She walks up to his mom and just throws the sand right into her drink! It’s all she had and he just ruined it. Really confident on his part, though. It’s like “Yeah, that’s where that shit goes. Right there!”

I was blown away by this because girls would never dream of doing that. It would not even occur to their minds that a person could do that. But their fucked up!

Like that time when we are at one of my cousin’s house. My cousin has two little girls, one’s a five-year old and the others a three-year old. They were playing near me and the younger one broke her sister’s toy. The five-year old, knowing that I was near, came to me and demanded that I break her sister’s toy in return to make it fair…

…And I did.

That’s how much shit she gave me. I broke a little girl’s toy and I felt awful. I looked the older sister and she’s got a big and creepy smile on her face! What the fuck?

That’s the difference between boys and girls. It’s also the same for men and women, really. A man will steal your car or burn your house down or beat the shit out of you but a woman will ruin your fucking life. Do you see the difference? A man will cut your arm off and throw it into the river but he’ll leave you as a human being intact. He won’t fuck with who you are. Women are non-violent but they will shit inside your heart.

Leave a Reply

