Fool me once…

Fool me once, shame on you.

Fool me twice, shame on me.

Fool me three times… Ah, well that would be me again, I guess. I just said “Fool me twice, shame on me” so… Yeah.

Fool me four times… Well that’s definitely me because I just said the three and the two, so now its four.

Fool me five times? FOOL ME FIVE TIMES?! Well that’s you because I don’t know why are you fooling me five times. I don’t get it. It’s not funny. Does it make you feel like a big man? “Let’s fool that guy five times!”

Fool me six times?! See that’s the problem with illegal immigration!

Fool me seven times?! That’s the media not doing its job, people! The liberal, left-wing, Jew run media getting in there and letting you be fooled!

Fool me eight times?! Well that’s why you need a drink testing kit!

Fool me nine times?! Okay, don’t tell me the Jews aren’t involved. Sorry, they are. And…

FOOL ME TEN TIMES?! Ten fucking times? What am I, a yet-to-be-colonized, indigenous person? How the hell did I get fooled ten…

Ah, fuck it.

Leave a Reply

